HiFi Pig's 'Recommended' award

STS Digital Madeline Bell, 'Blessed With Your Heart' Tape (STS.T6111144)

Reviewed by HiFi Pig, July 2016

“The real star of the show on this record is of course Bell’s vocal talent, but in this format, recorded without Dolby or other wizardry being added really allows her to shine. ”

Hana SL

Reviewed by TNT-Audio.com, June 2016

“I could live with the Hana... If tomorrow all the other cartridges I had disappeared I would be quite happy to continue listening. I wouldn't feel short-changed, and though I might miss certain things they wouldn't 'bother' me so much. No other cartridge under 1500 Euro has passed this test. That the Hana is well below this limit is quite an achievement.”

MS HD Power 6 Way UK STAR WIRED Dist. block, Silver plated. MS-E02-SS

Reviewed by HiFi Pig, June 2016

“Submitted for review to Hifi Pig we have this MS HD Power MS-EO2 SS, Star Wired mains block with surge protection and external earth point unit. Dominic Marsh takes a listen. ”

Hana EL & SL

Reviewed by TNT-Audio.com, June 2016

“The Wand Plus and Hana EL pairing transforms my turntable into a musical appliance with changed-for-the-better character.”

Stereophile's '500 Recommended Components, 2016' award

Sorane (previously Abis) SA-1.2 tonearm

Reviewed by Stereophile, March 2016

“Abis SA-1.2 tonearm selected for the 2016 Stereophile Magazine top 500 components.”

Stereophile's '500 Recommended Components, 2016' award

Sorane (previously Abis) SA-1.2 tonearm

Reviewed by Stereophile, March 2016

“'I'd put the combination of Abis SA 1.2 and Denon DL-103 [cartridge] up against all but the priciest competitors.'”

Hi Fi Choice's 'Choice 5 star recommended' award

Hana SH & SL

Reviewed by Hi Fi Choice, February 2016

“Both [SH and SL] are superb cartridges and are strong challengers to rival big-name brands at the price.”

The Audiophile Man's 'Deeply Groovy' award

Hana EH & EL

Reviewed by The Audiophile Man, February 2016

“both bring genuine advantages to any listening session while both offer terrific value for money.”