STS Digital The Crimson Investigation

STS Digital The Crimson Investigation (STS6111151)

Big Band with smooth attitude!

This 14 piece Big Band knows how to swing!  This superbly recorded and engineered 180gm DMM LP will put you in front of a terrific selection of classic tunes, with some tracks supported by lovely vocals from both male and female singers.  


Side A

  1. My Romance - Richard Rogers 
  2. Let's Fall in Love - Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler
  3. That Old Black Magic - Harld Arlen
  4. Don't get Around Much More - Duke Ellington
  5. It Happened in Monterey - Mabe Wayne
  6. But Beautiful - Jonny Burke
  7. A Bautifull Friendship

Side B

  1. Our Love is Here to Stay -  George Gershwin
  2. It Don't Mean a Thing - Duke Ellington
  3. Mack the Knife - Kurt Weil
  4. Sway - Pablo Beltran Ruiz
  5. Love for Sale - Cole Porter
  6. Mean to Me - Fred Ahlert / Roy Turk

Click here to find a dealer